Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

Saturday, March 02, 2024
Ottenheimer-North Library Staff
          
Heather Smith   Heather Smith
Director of Library Services
(501) 812-2273
hsmith@uaptc.edu
     
Veronica Stewart   Veronica Stewart
Instruction and Assessment Librarian
(501) 812-2347
vstewart@uaptc.edu
     
Broderick Glenn   Broderick Glenn
Access Services Librarian
(501) 812-2719
bglenn@uaptc.edu
     
Ronica Crutchfield   Ronica Crutchfield
Reference and Outreach Librarian
(501) 812-2274
rcrutchfield@uaptc.edu
     
Carita Alexander   Michelle Levine
Library Technician
(501) 812-2272
mlevine@uaptc.edu
     
Ottenheimer-South Library Staff
     
Carita Alexander   Carita Alexander
Ottenheimer-South Librarian
(501) 812-2811
calexander@uaptc.edu
     
Vanessa White   Vanessa White
Library Technician
(501) 812-2878
vwhite@uaptc.edu 
     
Vanessa White   Trey Herron
Library Technician
(501) 812-2878
therron@uaptc.edu
     

Mailing Address

University of Arkansas - Pulaski Technical College
Libraries
3000 West Scenic Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118

Google Driving Directions to Main Campus

University of Arkansas – Pulaski Technical College Little Rock-South
Libraries
13000 Interstate 30
Little Rock, AR 72210

Google Driving Directions to Little Rock-South


Ask a Librarian

UA-PTC Ottenheimer Libraries
Hours and Contact Information

Ottenheimer - North Library
3000 West Scenic Drive, North Little Rock

North Phone
(501) 812-2272

North Hours
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Ottenheimer - South Library
13000 Interstate 30, Little Rock

South Phone
(501) 812-2878

South Hours
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.